Page 1 of 93 1231151 ... LastLast

Thread: Forex arbitrage

Forex arbitrage

i want to post new thread about a topic which is a strategy but i have no knowledge and want to discuss, if moderator allow me...

I have heard that forex arbitrage is a forex trading strategy, taking advantage of a price differences between two forex brokers....so please clear and discuss this strategy here..thanks

Quote Originally Posted by adnan10076 View Post
    i want to post new thread about a topic which is a strategy but i have no knowledge and want to discuss, if moderator allow me...

I have heard that forex arbitrage is a forex trading strategy, taking advantage of a price differences between two forex brokers....so please clear and discuss this strategy here..thanks

It is a a risk-free trading strategy that allows retail forex traders to make a profit with no open currency exposure. This type of arbitrage trading involves the buying and selling of different currency pairs to exploit any inefficiency of pricing.

Quote Originally Posted by Alextrader View Post
    It is a a risk-free trading strategy that allows retail forex traders to make a profit with no open currency exposure. This type of arbitrage trading involves the buying and selling of different currency pairs to exploit any inefficiency of pricing.
    thanx for your replying, but how is this a risk free trading strategy...?? can we do not get any loss by suing this strategy..??

This strategy is a profitable one but you should gain much knowledge about its specific to receive a consistent profit. Then try it on a demo account. When you feel confidence start apply it on a live account.

thanx for your replying, but how is this a risk free trading strategy...?? can we do not get any loss by suing this strategy..??