Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: General Question

General Question

How can I earn more without the fear of loss in a live trading account.

Quote Originally Posted by faisal patel View Post
    Confident, you can trade with confident to avoid the fearness. but you must note that forex is a risky business, so lost still can happen when you are careless.

The more you practice, the more you earn. The forex trading is a skilled-based activity. Don`t think about losses just control your risks and consider money management rules. In general we attract what we fear. Leave your fear, practice much on a demo account and develop your own unique trading strategy. When you feel yourself more confident, start trading on a live account.

i also traded on demo account before i started practicing the real one. so, i must add that this is the best way to drive away your fears and frustration. the only thing, you should remember - practice your gained knowledge all the time, you are involved in trading, do not be hot-tempered when you lose, have control over everything (that is: over your emotions, risks, be aware of the forex news). you'll feel yourself, that you are ready to start a real account. but that doesn't mean, you would stop learning or controlling your trading process...)you will have to learn further to to reach the higher stage of your trades.
    One of the strongest characteristics of genius is the power of lighting its own fire.

Quote Originally Posted by ALOISIA View Post