Page 1 of 130 1231151101 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 1298

Thread: Robot trading with $300

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    323

    Robot trading with $300

    The most common features among most experts advisers or robots is there high drawdown. For a novice who can't really set proper parameters, will it be advised to trade with a capital of $300 or less on an expert adviser?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1,016

    Re: Robot trading with $300

    But using to small trading balance capital will make us more hard to set our money management on thats EA cause smaller trading balance will make us easily get Margin call caused we does not have enough margin to hold our lost position. In my opinion we prefer use more than $300

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    191

    Re: Robot trading with $300

    if EA is programable to micro lot i belive you can use 300usd
    "In the middle of difficulty, lies opportunity."

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    633

    Re: Robot trading with $300

    $300 in a micro account are enough money to trade and you can have more margin leave in your account balance compared if you trade $300 in real trading account.

  5. #5
    Senior Member seahawks90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    2,127

    Re: Robot trading with $300

    trading with $300 , using robot trading is good for the novice traders / newbies but i must say that its always good to trade with EA, because this is the great thing which we have in this field. :good: :good2:
    DOING HARD WORK IS NOT THE KEY TO GET THE SUCCESS , YOU HAVE TO BECOME A SMART HARD WORKER TO GET THE WHOLE SUCCESS.

  6. #6

    Re: Robot trading with $300

    $300 is not a big amount to start trading on EA.

    The EA also costs some good money if it is really good so this factor should also be noted.

    For a newbie it is better to understand the parameters and basics before starting the trading.

  7. #7
    Senior Member seahawks90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    2,127

    Re: Robot trading with $300

    @zafz i agree with you that if you are using EA then $300 is not a big thing because we all know that great EA's also have some great fee, so we need some more money in this case.
    DOING HARD WORK IS NOT THE KEY TO GET THE SUCCESS , YOU HAVE TO BECOME A SMART HARD WORKER TO GET THE WHOLE SUCCESS.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Front of my Laptop
    Posts
    519

    Re: Robot trading with $300

    I have my friend who was offering me to purchase EA in half price. The half price was $850 and I said him if you want to give me then give it free, otherwise I don't want to wast such good amount on just EA.

  9. #9
    Senior Member kalex76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2,264

    Re: Robot trading with $300

    I feel there is no fixed rule that we have to invest $300 to earn from EA's as they are having separate feature and requirements as if anyone is skillful ,he can get a good return from small investments also. :good3:

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    401

    Re: Robot trading with $300

    Trading with 300 $ with a EA is not a big issue or it is not a huge amount but a trader should be careful when he is trading for the first time with a new EA or software and should make sure that it is a good EA and should install it properly before trading with it .

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
loaded:ok