Page 1 of 49 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 487

Thread: How to use robots in the forex trading ?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    43

    Arrow How to use robots in the forex trading ?

    I start trading recently and i heard lot about the robot that they are used in the forex trading to earn money. I`d like to ask professional traders how should we use robot in the forex trading and if it requires any special techniques or every one use the robot and earn the money.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2,592
    Whenwe buy Robots for trading that time all instructions and use of Roberts mention by brokers and this is different techniques to use different kinds of Robots .

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    14,211
    well every robot have different function example if we want to trade with scalping advisor then we need to purchase it they are software we attach them to our trading terminal and set the basic settings leverage and lot size.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5,902
    if you want to use robot for trading then remember all robots are not same so you should test any one which you want to follow..

  5. #5
    Senior Member fairy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    4,937
    Different robots have different features some are good and some are not good so you must check the Robots before buying and also you have some experience by any videos learning .

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    5,902
    Quote Originally Posted by fairy View Post
    Different robots have different features some are good and some are not good so you must check the Robots before buying and also you have some experience by any videos learning .
    i think it all depend on the provider becuase scammer provide fake robots which are not working properly..so we should test any robot due to this reason..

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    896
    to use robots in forex trading we have to remain log in to our trading account throughout the trading when we will log out from trading account the robot will stop working

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7,572
    It is really very important for a trader to know how to trade with forex with robots and with out that knowledge it is really very difficult to trade with robots in a profitable manner . i see that many do know how to trade with robots so try to find a tutorial online and test them on demo account .

  9. #9
    Senior Member farwa bukhari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    6,409
    Forex Robots are mechanized programs used equally by newbie and practised foreign exchange traders.When choosing a Forex robot make sure that it is one that can be installed easily particularly on a remote web server so that you can use your accounts wherever you are in the world.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    708
    well every FOREX ROBOT have different operation example if we want to business with scalping consultant then we need to buy it they are application we connect them to our dealing terminal.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
loaded:ok