From March 1st, 2015, was launched an annual voting IAFT Awards 2014

Dear clients of Association!

From March 1st, 2015 on the website of the IAFT Awards starts up a voting, about what we are happy to inform and invite you to actively participate.

In 2015, the IAFT Awards has been three years and we would like to thank to all our clients and partners who has been with us through all these years. Thanks to you we annually determine the list of leaders of currency and stock markets in order to make your work even more profitable!

The main purpose of voting is the summing up the results for the past year and the definition of the leading positions of those companies, that during the reporting period showed the best results and tried to provide their clients with most profitable and comfortable conditions.

IAFT Awards 2014 will determine the leaders in the following categories:

  • The Best Broker of the CIS
  • The Best Broker of the Europe
  • The Best Broker of the Year
  • The Best Cent account Broker
  • The Best Broker of Asia
  • Opening of the Year
  • The Dynamic Development
  • The Innovative Broker
  • The Best Partner of IAFT
  • The Best Journal for traders
  • The Best Bank-Broker
  • The Best ECN-Broker
  • The Rapid Execution of orders
  • The Best Forex Educational website
  • The Best Stockbroker of the Year
  • The Highest Percentage of Successful Clients
  • The Best Execution

Traditionally, voting will be held during two months. Voting starts on the March 1st, 2015 at 12:00 MSK and will last till April 30th, 12:00 MSK. According the rules of Award, each participant may give his vote once in each category from the same IP-address. Observance of rules will be monitored by Security Committee, as well as the Protection System "cheating" votes, that will provide an objective and fair election results.

The official sponsors of the IAFT Awards 2014 became following companies: TurboForex and FBS

Do not miss a chance to vote for the most worthy in your opinion company and get the opportunity to make an effort to determine the leaders in the financial and stock market!

For more details, please contact the organizers of the Award. Admission of possible proposals will also be carried out by the Administration.

Best Regards,
Team of the International Association of Forex Traders.

Date: 05.03.2015