Trades Union


Limassol Cyprus

Tel:+35725060055 E-mail: support(at)

Traders Union Awards 2018 Voting Results are Published!

Voting on the Traders Union Awards Website Starts on December 1st!Dear customers and partners of the Traders Union!  

We are pleased to inform you that the seventh annual voting on the Traders Union Awards website was completed and, based on its results, a list of the most popular financial market companies in 2018 was formed. In this vote, more than 200 companies participated in 23 categories, and the most popular financial organizations received the highest award - wins in the category and the title of market leader. 

The winners of the Traders Union Awards 2018 are: 

  • The best broker of the CIS - NPBFX 
  • The best broker of Europe - TeleTrade D.J. 
  • The Best broker of the year - Forex Optimum 
  • The most profitable broker - Vizavi 
  • The best cent broker - Forex4you 
  • The best broker of Asia - Nord FX 
  • Opening of the year - Amega Ltd 
  • Dynamic development - Amega Ltd 
  • Innovative broker - Hamilton 
  • The best Traders Union partner - RoboForex 
  • The best STP Broker - OpenFX 
  • The best bank-broker - FINAM 
  • The best ECN broker - EXUN 
  • The fastest order execution - Vizavi 
  • The best educational project of the year - TeleTrade 
  • The Best Stock Broker of the Year - United Traders 
  • The Best Broker to Work with Cryptocurrencies - LH-Сrypto 
  • The best broker to work with binary options - 
  • The best provider of liquidity - FXPro 
  • The best magazine for traders - ForTrader 
  • The Best Cryptocurrency Market - EXMO 
  • The best educational Forex-center in CIS - РостКапитала 
  • The best investment platform - Vizavi 
Sponsors of the Traders Union Awards 2018: 

General Sponsor - AMEGA
Sponsors - NordFX and 

We thank all customers and partners of the Association for their participation in the Traders Union Awards 2018, and would like to sincerely congratulate the winners of the voting!

Best regards, 
Traders Union Administration

Date: 01.01.2019